|
File Updated: Nov 9,
07
Why is "Mamselle"
(mamselle-ua.com) on my Black List?
This is a tough case.
I usually do NOT list
agencies because of ONE report.
But this report was so bad
and genuine that I thought you should hear about it.
It appears that the agency owner is working together with pro daters.
The owner seems to be lying together with the girls in order to get more mmoney from men.
I cannot give you specifics because I protect my reporters.
If you are using this agency, and you have been giving money or gifts to the girls, you should contact me.
Did the agency tell you that you are the first and only man that is talking to your girl?
Search the web for your girl.
Did the girl tell you stories of operations and car accidents?
Did your girl's parents have to sell their flat?
Any stramnge happenings at this agency should be reported to me.
I cannot tell you exactly everything, but the back of your head should be telling you that something is not right.
If you are not using this agency, I am sure you can find a better agency to use.
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ha ha ha ha ha....
Here is an email I just got...December 3, 07...
"I fully agree with putting
mamselle-ua.com
on the Black.list! What you write, is completely true.
This is a high-level scam, very difficult to detect, but my experience went far
enough to underscribe what is described in 'Why on the black-list?'. The agency
owner has many more tricks. Better not get into contact with this agency."
Submit a Scam
|