Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated:  May 22, 07

Why is "For Russian Women (A Russian Romance)"
(forrussianwomen.com) on my Grey List?

 This company is called Match, Inc (aslcorp). I have talked to the owner, Mark, many times. He assures me that he strives to have a good company. And while I believe it is true for many of his sites, a couple of his sites have some big problems.

Please read this report carefully. All these sites are owned by Mark...

forrussianwomen.com (A Russian Romance)
special-lady.com
e-russian-women.com
romance-tour.com
a-dating.com
love-link.net
e-russian-translation.com
e-mail-order-brides.com
4-russianwomen.com
4-russianbride.com

I only have complaints for 2 sites...

forrussianwomen and speciallady

I dont know if all the sites are decoys to bring more clients and there is one or 2 offices in the FSU, or if there are many offices.

forrussianwomen has MANY complaints. The token system seems to be the main problem. This causes fake letters to be sent.

I have many reports of this.

Special Lady also has many problems. Although, I haven't had any for a while.

So, be careful with forrussianwomen and speciallady. It seems as though those offices are up to no good. But the other sites of this company seem to be fine. I don't have complaints for them.

Mark, when you read this, send me an email so we can straighten this out.

That's it. Did everyone understand?

2 agencies have some complaints, the others seem to be fine, seeing as there are no complaints for them

Read this page again, just I don't have to delete your email without replying if you ask me about any agency on this page.

Thank you.

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...