|
File Updated: Aug 13,
07
Why is "Chance For Love" (chanceforlove.com) on
my Grey List?
UPDATE - JUNE 9, 2008 - It appears that globaladies.com has bought out chanceforlove.com. What a shock, one Black List agency buying out a Grey List agency.
This has
been a LONG time coming.
READ CAREFULLY - I
have NO complaints about wrongdoing at this agency.
They have had a few
scammers over the years, just like all sites and agencies.
I have had a few
complaints about rude emails and lack of good service, but not for a
while.
The Angelika Network
says that this agency was kicked out of their network, but the owner
says differently.
So, why are they on my
Grey List? Chance For Love (chanceforlove.com)
Rude letters and
libelous comments from the office staff and owner are things I strongly
dislike.
(I have seen comments from the owner that are indirectly about me and
untrue - done to confuse clients and make me look bad.)
But here is the reason
I have decided to add them...
It is their antiscam
campagin/search. I have one report from
a guy that bought a report from chanceforlove.com at $15 and the report
was lame. Yes, you pay $15 for a
report that you could find for free through google. The main problem with
this is that their search engine searches other antiscam websites. The
problems are.
1. You can find it for
free.
2. Their search engine
is searching other web sites, so they are basical stealing information
and reselling it.
UPDATE - The owner, Robert, found his agency on my Grey List a few days
after I listed it. (Interesting, how did he see it. Does he check it
regularly? Why?) Anyway, he very rudely explained how the search engine
works.
It does the same thing as google, but eliminates many results. He
explained that this will save you time if you are searching for reports
on girls. But, how can his search engine know which reports are googd
and not good? I don't know. Why waste money on something that google
does for free?
So...Chance For Love (chanceforlove.com)
However, after years of bashing me
to his clients, Robert has informed me that he is going to make a page
that talks about me. So, here we have an agency that likes to bad-mouth
me and constantly fights with me. Funny, good agencies never do that.
So, should you avoid this agency? That isYOUR choice.
Here are a few reports that I have received over the years...
(The owner, has told me that EVERYTHING in these reports is 100% false. Are you surprised? I am not.)
Anyway, the people who run chanceforlove.com are
defintely shady players and should be added to your list. Unfortunately I
never got the full names of the women who run the agency, Victoria and
Tatyana, but, they burned me good on the apartment and when i asked them
for help with finding a girl since my contacts from the internet were not
panning out it became very clear they were not legit. Most of the photos
on their site are of girls they are unable to contact. They kept trying to
push women on me that I wouldnt date in the USA let alone over here.
Finally, I met a Ukraine guy with whom I established a friendship and when
he heard how much they were charging me for the apartment he helped me out.
When I confronted Victoria and Tatyana
about it they became very angry and a lot of screaming followed. They
kept telling me not to trust anyone in Ukraine, but, it was them I should
not have trusted.
more...Chance For Love (chanceforlove.com)
One other thing I wanted to add about CHANCEFORLOVE...they contacted me and
demanded to know why I had broken the hearts of 2 of their girls. And i.e.,
why was I not signing up for re-billing and getting more involved in the "wife
search." I flat out told them I thought their methods were somewhat
deceptive and they had a KNOWN scammer on the site (they do-I mentioned her to you.)
They avoided answering all of my comments except one....I told them I had found
the scammer on an anti-scam site--and get this : THEY WENT RIGHT FOR YOUR
THROAT ! Without me mentioning which site I referred to, the singled YOU out.
Chanceforlove does write letters for the girls. In fact, they buffer
themselves between them and you. If you are dumb enough to pay for a girl's
home phone #--you will NOT get to talk to her. Either she can't talk, is NEVER home,
doesn;t speak English or simply hangs up on you. They ONLY speak to you thru a middleman.
Another thing is this : I offered to pay a gal's way to Moscow....get an
interpretor and two separate hotel rooms...not to mention my own airfare (which is
about $1,000 round trip) and they chewed on this awhile...the girl said YES.
Suddenly, it was all changed. They said I'd have to come to whatever town
they are in...which is a 2 day train ride (something like that) from Moscow.
Then it dawned on me...I'd be cutting "Chance" out of $ because they couldn't
steer me to their hotel, their taxi, their interpretor, etc. And they would have no physicalo control.
Simply, I believe "Chance" to be a fraud...,aybe not totally, but they sure
as hell don't do things above-board and don't stop scams when they are
uncovered. Besides, the attack on you was wrong, and totally unjustified.
Had I never run into your site, people like "Chance" would have picked me clean !
more...(my favourite)...Chance For Love (chanceforlove.com)
Will check for their letter....one more item about them...they post photos
that are either NOT the girl, or the photo is re-touched; or the photo was
taken when the girl was 10 years younger. OR, they won't send you a photo of the
girl at all--I had to pay for several calls to Russia; interpreting fees,
etc., and still could NOT get a recent photo of the girl I was communicating
with....finally, the interpretor told me " we will send you a photo, but you must
understand the girls don't always look exactly like the 'professiona;' photo
posted with her profile." No doubt. But what I received, after begging for a month
(they were simply string me along with more fees, and more fees) was the
difference between night and day. Not to mention, the last phone call I had
with the girl...she claimed to be corresponding with no one but me; and when she
got on phone she said, "so how is the weather in Germany?" I told her I
wouldn't know, that I was living in United States. I asked her if she knew who she
was even talking to...there was some muffloed confusion on phone and they HUNG
up on me! At that moment, I decided, NO MORE calls, NO MORE SITES, NO MORE!
Take care, I'll try to find that letter....and will forward if I find it.
And in my opinion, I'd NOT take them from the gray area. I think maybe they
were perplexed over my suspiciousness...I think, since this only happened in
past 10 days, that they are AFRAID of you; they are trying to quickly get off
your gray list because they are in fear of losing money. There are too many
inconsistencies and unexplained items associated with their site. It borders on fraud.
Take care, I'll search the letter in my deleted mail--which is saved for a
few days--if I find it, I will forward immediately.
more...Chance For Love (chanceforlove.com)
First of all the agency, refused to give me the physical address in
Kiev, when I asked for it in Email, and over the phone. Later the
agency would not answer the phone when I called from the Post Office on
Kherschatyk Street for the first 6 days I was in the Ukraine. A man
would answer the phone, and tell me to call back in a few hours. I
would be told this until post 7pm when he would state that the agency
was closed. Eventually on the 2nd week I reached an English speaking
woman who acted as the agency translator / manager. She later informed
me that none of the five girls I had sent letters too, were in town for
the two weeks Iwas in kiev. She suggested I come to the agency, and
pick some new girls to meet for a fee. I spoke w/ a man at (rival)
Office who had experienced the same thing "all the girls he had wrote
were out of town.", so he did go to their office, and took out a call
girl, who was a dominatrix type demanding that he buy her expensive
gifts, even though he had never wrote the woman.
Chance For Love (chanceforlove.com)
Submit a Scam
|