|
File Updated: July
29,
07
Why is "Bride For You" (bride-for-you.net) Grey
List?
This is yet another situation that smells of a bad agency.
I got an email from this agency. An agency I have never heard of before.
An agency that I have never looked at, let alone registered at or gave my email address to.
So, what did their email say?
It said that I have new profiles waiting for me. How? I never signed up with them.
OK, so they either bought my address from an address seller or from one of their other sites.
What is wrong with that? Nothing.
But EVERY time I am contacted by an agency in this fashion, it turns out that the agency has problems.
I have operated my site since 1999 and I know a shithole when I see one.
One more thing...I had a look at the site. What did I see?
Babe after babe after babe. ALL good-looking girls.
This is NOT possible. All sites have a variety of good and average looking women. It is NOT possible to have ALL babes.
This is a new direction in scamming. Sites are popping up and have strictly beautiful women.
This is NOT POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have no reports about this agency. This is just my warning to you.
Submit a Scam
|