Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated:  Dec 2, 07

Why is "AgencyScams.net" on my Black List?

This is getting out of control. Just plain stupid.

I guess I should consider this a compliment, because they wouldn't do this if I weren't so big and popular.

Somebody created agencyscams.net and they are hiding their identity very well. Smart move. They'll pay when I find them.

But, I do have a legitmate reason to blacklist them. Here are the reasons...

1. They are stealing photos from my site. (Yes, I can prove it.)

2. They are stealing text from my site. (Yes, I can prove it.)

In their complete stupidity, they made 3 lists, just like my site, but called them, Platinum, Rip-Off and Fishy. And look at their html code for their keywords...

<meta name="KEYWORDS" content="scam, russian woman scams, russian woman, marriage agency scams, antiscam, russian scams, russia, russian dating scams, russian bride scams, dating fraud, agency fraud, dating scams, russian ladies, dating services, russian brides, advice russian girl, marriage agency, russian woman black list, russian woman rip-off list, russian woman trick list, russian man rip-off list, russian man trick list,dating russian woman, dating agency, agency dating, agencies, bride, black, list, rip-off, trick, jim, ladies, girl, girls, women, men, russian man scams,  jim’s list, fraud, advice, agency fraud, beautiful women, russian women scams, russian romance, russian info, ukraine, russian, russian truth, free advice, women personals, dating, immigration, k1 visa, visa, russian consulate, foreign bride, moscow, russia, dating agency, brides, dating advice, travel to russia, relationships, russian marriage, russian wedding, russian visa, blacklist, agency, russian ladies, dating services, advice scam." >

Aside from using my name and adding a few of their own words, they also stole my keywords from my site. This is someone who obviously knows my site very well. Gee, I wonder who that is. Can you hear the footsteps behind you?

But, the problem with the site and for you is that the person responsible for this site has NO idea about scams. They simply copied my site. And I know this because of the main reason they are my Black List...

3. They have 2 HUGE scam agencies on their platinum list.

4. agencyscams.net is owned by an agency, therefore, they are blacklisting their competition. (Unethical)

If they are dumb enough to copy my photos and pages and not hide it AND dumb enough to have 2 known scam agencies on their platinum list, then they are dumb enough to cause problems to guys who actually believe their site.

Guys, there are good anti-scam sites. Just a few compared to the 30 or so that are bad. If you don't like or trust me, fine. But please, make sure you trust a site that is not a scam. I list the bad sites here. Ask guys on good forums about which site you can trust. I list good forums here.

So, in the end, yet another scam site trying to use me to make themself trustworthy. agencyscams.net is a scam.

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...