Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated:  Dec 2, 07

Why is "Agencyscam" (agencyscam.com) on my Black List?

 This is the height of pathetic stupidity.

agencyscam.com is made by European Connections in Georgia.

They own the sites Euro Ladies (euroladies.com), e700, email2men.com
Russian Ladies (russianladies.com) , (Globaladies.com), Introglobe, Russian Tours (gone)
East West Match (eastwestmatch.com) , ladiesvisa.com,
Mail Order Brides (mailorderbrides.com)
Single Russian Women (single-russian-women.com), Privet Zapad (privetzapad.com)

They tell people lies about me. They deny facts of their lying by saying that it is simply not true.

Now they have made this site called agencyscam.com but named it email2men.com.

Interesting? No, pathetic. But, what can you expect from lame-ass criminals?

Instead of talking to me and trying to discourage scamming from their Russian partners, they spread lies about meand make a site with a name similar to mine. Why? Because scamming is more profitable.

These losers have proved time and time again that they should not be trusted.

Avoid this scam agency and all their copies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4080 McGinnis Ferry Rd.
   Suite 1103
   Alpharetta, GA 30005
   770-458-0909

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...