|
File Updated: May,
09
Why is "Marriage Agency Nataly"
(marriageagency-nataly.net)
on my Black List?
This agency has been a mystery for a long time.
They have been on my watch list. Yes, I
have a list of agencies that are under my watchful eye. They are not on
any public list. They are in my private files just waiting for me to
collect enough info for me to list them.
I finally got the info that I needed to blacklist Nataly.
The info that I had on them (for a VERY long time) was that they copied profiles from Elena's Models.
I guess they did it well, because this is usually easily seen and reported.
Well, now they have stolen profiles from
a free site. The site is Russian American Love. I will say it so that
everybody knows that the profiles were stolen by Nataly, not the other
way around.
Another thing that they have done is sign up members from the free site on their own site. Then they charge them their fees.
This is a SURE sign of something very
wrong. When I get a letter from a new agency or site saying that I have
new matches or letters and I have never signed up at that site, I
immediately Blacklist them. And you should report them to me if
this ever happens to you.
I also have a report that their video chat service is bogus. Yet
another way to bleed guys dry of their money and the guys get nothing
but poorer.
Last, but not least, Nataly has scamemrs and does not do anything about them. Why? They are scammers themselves.
Nataly Agency, BAD news all around.
COMPLAINTS..
Jim, the agency pays the girls to write to men on the chat network. Many of
them work 8+ hours a day. Got to be friends with one and got the story.
Black list them for sure. ****
more...
Hi jim,
I will crosscheck with you that the online marriage-dating service with url: marriageagency-nataly.net is a scam.
Today
25 July 2008 I paid for a silver subscription only to find out that i
cant even login while when i was a free member i could at least login
and change my profile.
In my paypal account their contact data are referred as:
Name:
Maryna Dillard (The recipient of this payment is Verified)
Email:
order@marriageagency-nataly.net
Well,
Verified my Ass, anybody can get verified in paypal if he provides a
creditcard and gets billed a dollar or a euro, then he goes back and
fills a code paypal sends so you can get verified, BUT that cannot stop
scammers! Unless paypal goes back to their respective credit card
financial istitution issuer and locates their identities and blocks
them up.
www.marriageagency-nataly.net website is like a
sleeping website. you cant login, there are no FAQ in the FAQ area,
their contact us screen flushes you with symbols, and they don't reply
emails!!
what I'll do next is report them in the resolution
center at paypal, as my bank says she have to cancel my whole credit
card. So i just lost $24 but i want to make sure they don't charge me
again.
I don't know what you can do but at least i crosschecked with you these scammo-bastards!
regards
****
more...
Jim,
This is a big rip-off! They tried to charge me for minutes
on chat(which isn't cheap) and I signed up for another month's
membership and they charged me for 3 months thru Paypal!!! Which
protesting won't do any good! I'm sick of these fricking thieves!!! If
anyone is thinking about joining, tell them to stay away!!!
They're nothing but a bunch of scammers!!!!
Regards,
***
more...
www.marriageagency-nataly.net/
the girls are on commission in chat.. they beg for a chat and will show naked bodies or sexual talk.
I think many are prostitutes that work several porn sites. They are all young and very beautiful.
IF you buy a month of messaging you get usually only one response and then they will only chat where they get paid.
****
more...
Hi there.
I came across your site when trying to find info about the Nataly site about how serious that site is.
I'll try to make this story short. I joined that site as I did with a
few others also and actually came in contact with a woman, who is a
match!! Now she has/had her profile on other sites also and on those
sites there was no problems with removing her profile, but the Nataly
site seems to be different.
She hasn't been active on that site for 6 months now and asked them
through her agency to remove her profile, but nothing happens!!!
One of the things on the Nataly site is that when the women apply
there, they are told that they should post, if not nude, anyway almost
nude and some kind of sexy pictures.
Well, I wrote them an e-mail and said that my girlfriend doesn't have a
reason to be on their list anymore as she is now in a relationship with
me and that I don't like to see her pictures there anymore !
I wanted a fast answer and action about that matter, but nothing happened !!!!!
What can you suggest that we can do to make them to do what we want
them to, as it seems like regular talk and communication isn't doing
anything ??
Maybe write PayPal about fraudulent behaviour or what ?
Regards
****
more...
Marriageagency-nataly.net
I was observing your list, and I noticed this agency was listed there.
I have had a long relationship with this agency, and it has not been a bed of roses.
I have always been suspicious of this agency and suspicious that the ladies were getting paid to chat in their video chat.
Last week I had one admit to being paid, then she turned around and said she wasn't
However
on the other side of the coin. Last year, I was chatting with someone
in this agency for a long time and had spent about $300 in chat credits
with this one girl. We talked about possibility of getting married and
she was very eager to get married.
Then I discovered that she had a myspace page, and that she was already engaged to get married to another man.
I
contacted the agency and though they did not refund my money that was
wasted on this girl. but they did give me chat credits equivalent to
what had been wasted.
Submit a Scam
|