|
File Updated: Aug, 06
Why are "Me N You" (me-n-you.com) or "HeartaFire" (heartafire.com)
Black Sea Singles" on my Black List?
The actions of stupid people prove their
guilt. This agency has recently (today is Jan 6, 07) changed its name.
Rather that stopping their unethical practiecs, they choose to fool you
and me. I have always been open to the agencies on my Black List, but
this seals the deal. They proved it themselves that they deserve to be
here.
It gets worse. Today is Apr 27, 07. I
noticed that they have posted a letter that some crazy Dutch guy wrote
about me a couple years ago filled with crazy lie after crazy lie. So,
instead of talking to me and working out the problems, they just try to
discredit me. This is what a scam agency does. They don't try to talk
to me. They simply try to discredit me. Like I said, actions prove
guilt.
This woman sets up a small
little web site. It has about 30 girls who might or might not be
working with her. The site looks good and she is very convincing in
assuring you that everything is legit. But nothing is real. She changed
the name once, after people caught on, and I am expecting that the name
will change again. (I have conclusive proof.)
Here is what she is doing
exactly.
The girls (some or all) and
office staff is working with her. Everything appears to be real. You
go, they rent a car to pick you up at the airport. (you pay) They take
you to the office and show you the flat they rented for you (you pay)
You meet the girls you were corresponding with (you pay) You go out
once, maybe twice (or maybe the girl can't be found) and the office
tells you that the girl isn't interested or found someone else.
The scam is that they nickel
and dime you the whole way and the girl never had any intention of
being with you. She is working with the owner. This story has been told
to me many times. And my conclusive proof has to remain a secret, or
they will use it in their favour.
The owner speaks well, and
explains her side well, but while she denies only one complaint against
her, there are a few more complaining about different girls from
different men. Maybe one nutbag did go off the deep end, but when
multiple other guys complain about the exact same thing that is posted
here, majority rules.
Reports continue to flow in.
Guys asking me to explain more, then visiting, then telling me I was
right on the money. Girls cannot be found when guys visit. The owner
BSing her arse off. Guys basically getting shafted by this agency.
TRUST ME. My Spidey-sense is always right.
MORE!!!! Yet another guy
that has to pay for services he did not ask for, is told the girl is
not available much for his visit and asked again and again to buy
presents. He himself said that the agency works on getting money from
you wherever and however they can, lvoe and relationships seem to be
nowhere on the ballot.
UPDATE: Lyudmila
emailed me in July 2005 and politely and clearly explained her side.
(Like I said, she is good at convincing and easing.) I decided to be a
nice guy and told her that if she agreed to my terms, I would remove
her agency from my agency. What were my terms?
-
Not to advertise her
girls on other free sites.
-
Not to force male
clients to use her services.
-
Not to ask girls to date
men as a favour to her.
What was her reply? Her rude
reply basically told me to go to hell. Are my terms unreasonable? If
so, let me know. So, if she won't agree to these easy, legitimate
agency terms, why would anyone use her agency?
HeartaFire (Heart &
Fire) & Black Sea Singles
Manager - Ludmila (Lyudmila) Cherdyntseva
Address - Odessa, Ukraine
Submit a Scam
|