|
File Updated: Aug, 06
Why
is "manwomanaccord" on my Black List?
So, the owner emails me and
gives me a 5 minute lecture on the mentality of the American male's
brain. (They aren't serious, they are looking for fun, looking for a
Barbi-doll, a fantasy. True for the most part, c'mon guys, smarten up,
be realistic, be sensible, be serious) and demands that, if I am an
ethical owner of an anti-scam site, I will place his letter on my site.
I will spare you the lecture and tell you that he demanded to see proof
of his scamming. So, guys, here are the links to complaints. If you
disagree, go ahead and use his agency.
http://www.womenrussia.com/blackpage160.htm
http://www.womenrussia.com/blackpage267.htm
http://www.stop-scammers.com/profile.asp?profile=322
http://www.stop-scammers.com/mwanaccord.asp
http://www.datingscam.net/lblacklist/g19-2.html
- my personal fav, using his wife
Man Woman Accord
Managers - Mikhail & Olga
Macheret & Olga Meleshkina
Address - a/ya 453 - Novosibirsk, Russia
(a PO box)
manwomanaccord@narod.ru (a free server)
.
Submit a Scam
|