Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated:  Jan 6, 08

Why is "2 Brides" (2-brides.com) on my Black List?

This 2-brides.com situation is easy to understand.

They were on my Grey List for a long time because they are a partner of the biggest scam agency in the world, anastasiaweb.com.

Yes, that is a damn good reason to blacklist ANY agency or site.

But the reason that I moved 2-brides.com to the Black List is this...

THEY HAVE TONS

OF KNOWN SCAMMERS

ALL OVER THEIR SITE!!!!!

There is no more that needs to be said.

They support scammers.

They are partners with scammers.

HERE IS MORE ABOUT 2-brides.com...

This doesn't seem to be the worst thing in the world, but you have to see the bigger picture.

Russian girls are complaining about 2-brides.com.

They are saying that 2-brides.com has fake profiles.

The girls never made profiles there. This happens all the time, and is usually not a problem. But it is getting out of hand.

If the girls don't know that they are registered with a certain site, it must mean that they are not getting mail from that site.

So, if you send a letter to one of these girls, where is your letter going?

The main problem with this is the following...

The girls try to get their profiles removed and the site ignores them. So, you have fake profiles.

When Russian girls are complaining about getting their profiles removed from a site, there is somethign very wrong with the site.

Avoid places that Russian girls complain about.

2-brides.com

THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...