Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Dec 12, 06

This is Natalya Orehova

or Alla Shabanova/Shabanowa (you know her as these girls

or this new Alla Shabanowa or these girls or these girls



(don't you recognize her friend in this last photo? Click here)

Lenin prospectus 64-5, Brjansk , Russia
Omsk, Russia

Here is her money letter...

Hello my dear ****.

I am happy to see your letter today.

I am happy that I have you. It would be fine will meet in New York .

Today I went to travel agency and have learned completely the information.

To me have told that I need to do some

documents. I need to do the visa, she costs 285 $US, the international

passport, he costs 195 $US, to pay for the insurance,

she costs 20 $US and to pass a medical board, she costs 90 $US. To me have

told that first of all I need to do the

international passport, he is done that 3 till 5 days, then the visa and

other documents, they are done about one week. But

I would not have funds what to start to do even the international passport.

I earn in a month about 110 $US. And it suffices

me only for a life. For the Internet - cafe I in day give about 2 $US. And

when I to you send the big letters and a photo

about 3 $US. I do not know that to me to do. Certainly I have Russian

passport. I yet have not found from whom I can call to

you or you áóäèòå to call to me.

  I every day think of you. All my friends know that I have you and ask as

us attitudes. All of them it is happy for us with you.

I shall wait your letter with impatience. I wish you all good.

Your Natalya.  

Alla's letter &  fake agency letter...

  **** dear hello,

  it is me again and I want you to know that you can't imagine how happy   I am.

  I have a schedule of my flight.you can't imagine how much crazy   Moscow is. It is great fear to live here I think so!Our small town is

  more friendly . well,about our business,   I tasted my blood,such rule for foreign visitors wanting to visit your

  country!Thanks God  I am in good health,   all of my tests are all right,I only need some vitamins I think it

  is the bad foods and long winters problem.I have to eat much more   fruits and vegetables.The doctor said!

  well,here is all info ,I do hope we will together in a few days!   Info from agency!

  -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Information for ALLA SHABANOVA

  "SunTour",Kuznezov Roman.5670768 Moscow,Malisheva street

  120,office 25.

  Date of departure : 03.28

  Please use our service .

  Best regards.Manager Kuznezov Roman.

  Price: USD  1090.00+

  ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Honey I am so glad to see that I am almost near my goal,and our meeting

  wait for us.   I think I will call you from airport and I will wait for you there so

  long as you need,I mean  if you need any time to arrive in airport.

  it is not problem to wait there because I know that it is the end of

  my trip and I have time to improve my condition(some parfume)after

  long jorney.I want you to see me in good shape!   I think everything will be all right.Rather I am sure everything will

  be all right!.   My Dear, they have told  in travel office that I have to show tickets

  when I will visit embassy after tomorrow before my flight.   People from embassy must be sure that I am not going to stay

  illegally in your country and I have tickets with returning data.it is   very strong rule.  I have some money but my flight

  from Novosibirsk  to Moscow costed so much(about 600$)   because so many kilometrs from there to Moscow.

  I didn't guess that tickets costs so much.   and I have to book tickets till in less than 2 days  ,because of my interview. May

  be you could borrow some money?I am sure I will be able to return it   back in a few weeks after my arriving I will earn some money and at

  first to return all money to you.   in Agency they have told me that you may send it by Western Union.

  It is pretty easy to use. The guy from the agency explained to me how their

  system works. It is instant worldwide money transfer system. All you need is my

  name and my surname to send me the money. Once you do this , I'll be able

  to pickup the money in any local Western Unuion office in Moscow.

  We need to do it pretty fast,   because we have no time till my intervew,if everything will be all

  right I will be on this flight!   I have about 550 US dollars yet and I think I need about 600 US

  dollars from your side with all travel needs and living   here till my flight!If everything will be all right between us I can

  stay with   you longer than three months,maximum I can stay about 6 months for

  first time! We should change only the date of my returning flight.   Or I can return earlier if something is wrong!

  Here is more info about Western Union. You find any local Western Union agent,

  go there and send money to my name. Western Union will ask you for my full name

  and address in Moscow where I am staying at. Once you give them all the info

  they will initiate the transfer. In just less than 10 minutes I will be able

  to pick the money up at any Western Union agent here in moscow

  you will send me transfer info  and  MTCN( money transfer control  number )

  I will get cash. So I will need your full name and your address + the control

  number of the transfer.   Kiss you many times ,I am tired today,you know it is hard enough to be

  in foreign city. So many different emotions .   Kiss you many times! ALLA! see you soon!

  Ah, silly me. Nearly forgot to give you my full name info and my address.

  My address here (the flat i am renting)

  is Russia,Moscow ,Lermontov sreet,build 57 flat 104.

  (right writting in English)  ALLA SHABANOVA!

  I am sorry to send so dry letter but it seems to me I am like any   drunker

  I have lost my mind and my head works so badly,see you tomorrow. I am   sorry to make so

  many problems for you I only hope that you will be not disappoined to   meet me.  

Another Alla letter...

Hello my friend

I am so happy to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very

short letter.It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter. I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not

any secrets. The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or

so and I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest friends.

I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here,it is hardly possible to explain from first time but

I want you to know my plans.I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that i am going through will suggest

me some locations. It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.

So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose any town of your area,agency will only help me

to get a visa and all travel documents + some suggested placed to work in. My best friend last year met the man from

the USA when she worked there for three months, too. She had two jobs. From morning till 4

pm she worked in amusement park and after it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight. She was very

tired of course but made very good money there. It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad

and I think it is the right way for me ,I am lost here,and I think that I

look pretty enough to find a better place .I want to repeat the same way,it is only my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in

USA or in Europe or any nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to

share my life with good man because I'm also full of love and tenderness,I know that I am not so beautiful like Hollywood

Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince and I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real

life! This is why I am going to go through the same way. Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.

I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything exactly right now) and I would like to be sure that I

have the man who waits for me there. I will work all day and I want to find a man to spend all free time together to get

to know each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I will be more than happy to meet you too.

I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my pictures and want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!

Now I write you from my personal mailbox, please write me back here and here only. I will be checking it often.

Kiss you ,ALLA (this is my name)!

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner