Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Dec 12, 06

This is Lubov (Lyubov) Belozor


anywhere

I have several reports from many men...

In two occasions, I ask her for her home address; The first time she told me

that her address is: 28-2 Stolichnaya, 422551 Tatarstan, Zelenodolsk, Russia

(4 months ago) so I sent her a bouquet of flowers with flowers.ru and they

told me that no one with her name lives in that address; of course I asked

her for the correct address but she never answer. Tha last week, I asked

again for her address and she gave me a new one but only with a little

diference with the old one, her new address is: 26-5 Stolichnaya, 422551

Tatarstan, Zelenodolsk, Russia. I tried to send her again some flowers but

flowers.ru reply me that this address is a scam address belongs to a scam

artist because her name.

I also ask her for her phone number and she said that doesn't have one, so I

ask her for the phone number where she is working (A florist shop) and her

answer was: please send me your (Mine) phone number and I try to call you.

Until now, I start to have doubts about her honesty and I only want to be

sure that I'm not going to make a mistake with her.

Her name is: LYUBOV BELOZOR

Her address: 26-5 Stolichnaya, 422551 Tatarstan, Zelenodolsk, Russia

Phone No   : NO PHONE NUMBER

Alternate address: Is a PO box of a cousin ANDREY ARSENTJEV "B", RUSSIA

424019, BOX 30. THE "B" MEANS HER SURNAME.

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner