Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: July 25, 07

This is Julia Vladimirova

Natalya Petrova or these girls

Julia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia Vladimirova
Julia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia Vladimirova
Julia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia VladimirovaJulia Vladimirova
Natalya PetrovaNatalya PetrovaNatalya PetrovaNatalya PetrovaNatalya PetrovaNatalya Petrova

Here is her great  letter...

After  I  shall  give  for the manager the information on you, he will
give  me  total  price  of travel.
Manager  will  give  me more detail information, when I will need have
your information.
And for me will be necessary your help with payment.
Yours Elena

I sending to you my adress:
Russia.                                                             
republic Chuvashiya                                        
city: Cheboksary
Kalinina, st.15, apt.45
Postal code: 420014
full name - Julia Vladimirova     

more...

I  think  of you all the time missing you. You're so neccessary for methat it's difficult for me
staying here alone without you. If only youhappen  to  know  how badly I wait for
the time I'll be able to read anew letter from you!Now  I  know  I'm  madly in love.
I want to come to you, to hug you tofeel you're real and it wasn't just a dream. I
wanna be yours. My dearKevin  I  can't  wait  to  be  together with you. If we
menaged tocreate serious  and  trustful relationships, I would be the happiest woman
inthe  world.  I  like  everything  in your character. have very seriousintentions
to you. After a long time I feel I've found someone who'llcare  of  me  and
support.  I'm  absolutely honest with you now and Ireally want to spend the rest of
my life with you.My feelings to you are so strong that I'm scared to death to lose
you.I  appreciate  you  so  much!  I need real love, trust and honesty . Ibegging
God to give me a chance to meet you. I want to know you betterand  experience
happiness.  Maybe then we will want to creat a familyand  to  be  together
forever... I talked to the menager. He was verypolite  and  helping. I decided to
sign the contract with this agency.I've  already  paid  them  the  first part of
money for their service.That's for visa and all other neccessary documents for my
trip. It wasmore  then  I  expected.  I  thought  it  would  cost  about  ˆ100euro
but unfortunately  it  occered  to  be ˆ200 euro because of somedifficulties I
wasn't  aware  about. That's not a very good news. It means
that maybe my  funds  won't be enough for the trip. I feel shy telling you it
butmaybe I'll need your help with paying for the other part of the price.I  still
have some money left: my own and my relatives'. I'll have topay  for the insurence
of the flight and for the tickets. The price ofthe  tickets  is  unknown now because
travel agents have to make up myroute.  The  price depands on the distance for
expence. It's difficultfor  me  to  ask  you  for help but I want to be honest - I
don't earnmuch.  I  hope  you'll  understand  me.  I've  never  asked anyone
foranything like this so I feel ill at ease. The only thing that makes medo  it  is
my  great  desire  to  be  with you. I hope it won't be anunsolvable  problem  for
you. Our lifes depend for happiness on money.It's  so  unfair!  So  that's the
progress of our meeting at the . Themenager  says they need further information
about you: your full name,home address, calling number and the nearest airport to
your city. I'dbe  very thankful to you if you could send me this information as
soonas  you  can.  The  sooner,  the  better.  The  menager  says they
areresponsible for all the people going abroad using their agency.After  I  give him
all information about you he will tell me the totalprice  of  the  trip. I'm sending
you my address as an example of whatyou should send me.Kiss you my love! Wait for
your letter!Natalya.

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...