Marriage Agency Scams

is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Jan 27, 10

This is Isabell Friesen

Isabell FriesenIsabell FriesenIsabell FriesenIsabell FriesenIsabell FriesenIsabell Friesen

Isabell Friesen
Russia Föderation, 450000 UFA, Gubaydullina 19/6

Here is the report (I have the WU receipt and she is using a fake travel agency)

Hello Jim!

She is a scammer! I paid, but she doesnґt come. The Traveling-Agency sends the information, that she takes the fly Moscow - Vienna on 24.01.2010 with the number UN323. But she doesnґt arrive.

I send informations about her personality.

Her Name is Isabell Friesen, she is born on 16.3.1977, her adress is Russia Fцderation, 450000 UFA, Gubaydullina 19/6. But you find, and this ist suspect, her Foto in Netlog, there she writes, that she lives in Germany/Bavaria. You can find her under this link www.123people.de/s/isabell+friesen.  Her email isabell.friesen@yahoo.de,
her Tel. Nr.: ++79278779273, her Passport Nr.: 5702101352.

Isabell Friesen

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...