Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Dec 12, 06

This is Irina Perova

(model Alassandra Ambrosio) 

and her new photo...
Irina Perova

5 Great Patriotic War Hero’s Square, Lugansk , Ukraine

 Here is her fake agency's letter...

> Dear sir,

> We were glad to inform Irina that you decided to continue your

> correspondence.

> Here is the information about the procedure of our work:

> 1)a man sends his e-mail to his girl;

> 2)we translate it into Russian or Ukrainian;

> 3)the girl receives the printed letter and answers it;

> 4)after it she brings her letter to our agency,we translate

> it into English and print it;

> 5)then we type it and send to you.

> These are the prices of our services:

> one letter -4 USD:

> -translating -2 USD;

> -printing -1 USD;

> -Internet -1 USD

> Additional services:

> -scanning a photo -2 USD;

> -printing a photo -3 USD

> If you wish you can use our "unlimited services".They include:

> 1)translating(without photos)-130 USD a month and 255 USD per

> two months;

> 2)translating(with photos and printing  the letters)

> -180 USD a month;

> -350 USD per two months

> -520 USD per 3 months

> Also our agency provides the services of translating phone calls.

> Its price is 5 USD per 10 minutes .Every time when your account is

> over ,we will send you a detailed report of your expenses.

> You may send the money by Western Union.

> The name of the receiver -Irina Perova

> Address -5,Great Patriotic War Heros' Square

> Lugansk

> Ukraine

> 91016

> For sending the money you may use your credit card.

> You may also send your payments on the web site:

> www.westernunion.com

> We hope for the successful  cooperation.

> Sincerely yours,

> the manager of 'Intertranslationservice'

> Vladimir Tokarev  

Her letter...

> Hello,my dear ****!

> Today  is  the  most wonderful day in my life.Having got your letter,I

> understood that you're interested in communicating with me and perhaps

> you even like me.I am so happy.Thank you ,my darling,for the photo.You

> are  attractive.So  would  you  swim  to  my house and take me back to

> America ?I  like  this  idea  a  lot.I  feel  that now I can't be happy

> without  your  letters.It's  such a great pleasure to communicate with

> you.I  enjoy your jokes and ,by the way,I am eager to play baseball or

> jog in the mountains with you.It would be great,I have no doubt.

> Dear,today  when I woke up and was lying on my cosy bed under the warm

> blanket  I wished myself good morning and good day.Then I imagined you

> and wished you a wonderful day too.I hope you feel my care .

> Dear  ****,I'd  like  to know anything about your family,your job,in a

> word,all  about  your  life.I have a special,maybe a too extraordinary

> wish-I'd like to see your photo when you were a little child.I am sure

> you  were the nicest boy.I'd like my son to look after you.Perhaps,you

> think I am a bit crazy.But I hope you understand me.

> I am so romantic,I have already told you about it.Very often when I am

> listening  to  some new song or a melody I try to guess if you like it

> or not.It seems to me that we have lots of things in common.

> Dear,I'd  like to ask you a very intime question.I want to know if you

> had a lot of women in your life,because I consider that a man like you

> has  never  had problems with female sex.Don't get offended,the reason

> for  asking  you this is the following-I need to know what you like or

> dislike  about  women.Why  did you part with your former girlfriend?Is

> there  anything  that  you can't bear in women's behaviour?If you wish

> answer  this  my  question.It'll  be  of great interest for me. As for

> me,today  I'd  like to tell a little about my interests.I have already

> told  you  that  I am fond of different things.I can't imagine my life

> without  music.When  I  feel  happy  or  unhappy  I  start playing the

> piano.Very  often  When  I think of you I do it with pleasure and even

> passion.I  imagine  you  beside  ,listening  to  me  and looking at me

> tenderly.  Please,tell  me what you feel and think about all this.I am

> dying to know it.I am looking for your letter, Irina.

 more...

> Dear  ****,

> today  it's  our happiest day because we found each other

> . In  the  morning  I woke and felt that something will happen,and this

> 'something'  can  change my life. I'm absolutely sure that today is our

> day. I  am a girl looking for love. I am dark-haired and dark-eyed. I can

> be  serious and careless, sad and merry(that is more usual). I am like a

> sleeping  volcano  which  is to burst as soon as it is disturbed . I am

> confident  that  love  is the most important thing in a man's life. It

> can  lead  him  up  to the highest degree of happiness and make him do

> impossible  and  even incredible things.I am sure that only loving and

> beloved  people  can  be successful,prosperious and healthy. Love is my

> constant  state. I  love people,nature , flowers,music,I love my life . We

> may  be  so  happy  together. We  may be the closest friends. Everything

> depends  only  on us. I like active and energetic men who love life and

> know  what  they  need and want. I want to share everything I have with

> you.I  know what a man needs to be happy. People think that I am a very

> interesting  person. I have lots of friends and hobbies. I adore picnics

> and being outofdoors. At the same time I am good at cooking and like to

> treat   my   guests   with  different  meals  made  by  me. I  am  very

> hospitable. So  as you can see we can have wonderful time together. And

> if you need someone to love and to be loved by write me immediately. I

> am waiting for your answer. Write me :  IRISHKA70@list.ru

more...

> EastPublicTranslation: News-department.
>
>
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> Mr. ****,
>
> Welcome to the "EastPublicTranslation".
>
> We successfully serve our clients online.
>
> At the present time we cooperate with many regular clients. Among them is
> Ms. Irina.
>
> We provide her with translation of your personal correspondence.
> Unfortunately, at the
>
> moment she is not able to pay our service  due to her financial
> circumstances. If You are
>
> interested to continue your mutual correspondence, You may undertake her
> expenses. We can
>
> send You prices and conditions. Our firm offers to our clients a flexible
> payment system
>
> and professional translations. In our translations the author's style is
> retained. Privacy
>
> is guaranteed.
>
> We provide the following service:
>
> - translation of personal and business correspondence
>
> - notary authorized documents translation
>
> - negotiations, business, personal meetings
>
> - interpreter-guide
>
> - telephone talks
>
>
> If You have any questions concerning our service, You my contact us over
> the phone:
>
> +3 8050 27 17347 or +1 315 849 2564. We answer all your questions. You can
> call us from 9
> A.M. till 7 P.M. Please, take into consideration the time difference.
>
>
>
> We will be glad to cooperate with You.
>
> Best regards,
>
> "EastPublicTranslation".



EastPublicTranslation: Informdepartment.


------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Mr. ****,


We  were  glad  to  inform  Irina  that  you  decided to continue your
correspondence. She has highly appreciated that.

Here is the succession of our work:

1) You send your e-mail to Your lady;
2) we translate it into Russian or Ukrainian;
3) She receives the printed letter and answers it;
4) then she brings her letter to our agency,we translate
it into English and type it;
5) we send it to you.

These are the prices of our service:

-one letter  -5 USD: receiving, translating, printing / translating,
 typing, sending a letter to You.

translating -2 USD;
printing    -1 USD;
Internet    -1 USD;
taxes and other payments   -1 USD.

Additional services:

-scanning a photo -3 USD;
-printing a photo -3 USD

If  you  wish  you can use our "unlimited service", which includes the
translation  of  Your  and  Your  lady's  correspondence, printing and
scanning photos, translation of telethon talks.

It costs:
         - 220 USD a month;
         - 400 USD per 2 months

Also our agency provides the services of translating phone calls:
 
10 minutes cost          - 5 USD
every minute costs       - 1 USD

Your  lady  will say some sentences first and than an interpreter will
translate  them. You will be requested to limit yourself to one or two
sentences  at  a  time,  to  make a conversation easy to translate and
understand  for  both of you. Every time when Your account is over, we
will send You a detailed report of your expenses.

You may send the money by Western Union:

The name of the receiver : Irina Perova
Address - 11, Jakira Residential Area
City - Lugansk
Country  - Ukraine
zip code - 91016

For  sending  the  money  you may use Your credit card. If you want to
make a payment on-line (only for American and Canadian clients), using
the credit card, you can visit the web-sites: www.westernunion.com

We  would  like to inform You that we cooperate with the Internet shop
which  can provide you with the service with the help of which you can
order the present for your lady. Here is the address of this web site:
www.gift.in.ua

 We hope for the successful cooperation.

 
                    Yours faithfully, the public relations manager of
                              "EastPublicTranslation", Elena Korikova

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner